Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

153 upcoming events


Sun Oct. 17, 2021
11:00
Wed Oct. 20, 2021
20:30
2G-Regelung beachten
sold out!
Thu Oct. 21, 2021
20:30
20:30
Fri Oct. 22, 2021
14:30
Preisverleihung des Joe Zawinul Prize der MUK
Mon Oct. 25, 2021
20:30
20:30
Auf den 25. Oktober 2022 verschoben
postponed!
Thu Oct. 28, 2021
20:30
23:00
Manbrad & Renet present
Fri Oct. 29, 2021
20:30
postponed!
23:00
Manbrad & Renet present
23:00
Manbrad & Renet present
Tue Nov. 2, 2021
20:30
Fri Nov. 5, 2021
20:30
14:30
20:30
Auf April 2022 verschoben...
postponed!
Mon Nov. 8, 2021
20:30
2G-Regelung beachten
Sat Nov. 13, 2021
14:00
Sun Nov. 14, 2021
14:30
Thu Nov. 18, 2021
20:30
Mon Nov. 29, 2021
20:30
Tue Nov. 30, 2021
20:30
Wed Dec. 1, 2021
20:30
Der musikalische Adventkalender
Thu Dec. 2, 2021
20:00
Sat Dec. 4, 2021
14:00
Sun Dec. 5, 2021
14:30
Wed Dec. 8, 2021
15:00
Benefizkonzert für die Caritas Österreich, veranstaltet von der Münze Österreich
Fri Dec. 10, 2021
20:30
Mon Dec. 13, 2021
20:30
Tue Dec. 14, 2021
20:30
Sat Dec. 18, 2021
14:00
Sun Dec. 19, 2021
14:30
Mon Dec. 27, 2021
20:30
Thu Dec. 30, 2021
20:30
Fri Dec. 31, 2021
22:00
Sat Jan. 1, 2022
20:30
Wed Jan. 5, 2022
20:30
Thu Jan. 6, 2022
20:30
Sat Jan. 8, 2022
20:30
Tue Jan. 11, 2022
20:30
Wed Jan. 12, 2022
20:30
Thu Jan. 13, 2022
20:30
Sat Jan. 15, 2022
20:30
Sun Jan. 16, 2022
20:30
Mon Jan. 17, 2022
20:30
Tue Jan. 18, 2022
20:30
Thu Jan. 20, 2022
20:30
Sat Jan. 22, 2022
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sun Jan. 23, 2022
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Mon Jan. 31, 2022
20:30
Fri Feb. 4, 2022
20:30
Fri Feb. 11, 2022
20:30
Sun Feb. 13, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Wed Feb. 16, 2022
20:30
Sat Feb. 19, 2022
14:00
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sun Feb. 20, 2022
14:30
Kindertheater Heuschreck präsentiert
Thu Feb. 24, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Sun March 6, 2022
20:30
Mon March 7, 2022
20:30
Tue March 8, 2022
20:30
Sat March 12, 2022
20:30
Joe Zawinul – 90 Years Anniversary
Fri March 18, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Sat March 19, 2022
20:30
Sun March 20, 2022
20:30
Thu March 24, 2022
20:30
sold out!
Tue April 5, 2022
20:30
Fri April 8, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
canceled!
Sun May 1, 2022
20:30
Wed May 4, 2022
20:30
Thu May 12, 2022
20:30
Fri May 13, 2022
20:30
Thu May 19, 2022
20:30
Thu May 26, 2022
20:30
Wed July 20, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Wed Aug. 17, 2022
20:30
show more
 

Archive

show 50 of 8162 past events


14:00
Mon Oct. 4, 2021
20:30
Sun Oct. 3, 2021
20:30
Fri Oct. 1, 2021
20:30
Auf den 13. Februar 2022 verschoben
postponed!
Thu Sept. 30, 2021
20:30
Das Konzert muss auf April 2022 verschoben werden...
postponed!
20:30
Carte Blanche
Tue Sept. 28, 2021
20:00
The New Austrian Sound of Music (NASOM) – Präsentation des Förderprogramms 2020/2022
Sat Sept. 25, 2021
20:30
Fri Sept. 24, 2021
20:30
Wed Sept. 22, 2021
20:30
Tue Sept. 21, 2021
20:30
Mon Sept. 20, 2021
20:30
Sun Sept. 19, 2021
20:30
Fri Sept. 17, 2021
20:30
Sun Sept. 12, 2021
20:30
Thu Sept. 2, 2021
20:00
Wed Sept. 1, 2021
20:00
show more