Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

124 upcoming events


Sat May 8, 2021
20:30
Tue May 11, 2021
19:30
20:30
Auf Herbst 2022 verschoben
postponed!
20:30
Auf den Herbst 2021 verschoben
postponed!
Tue May 18, 2021
20:30
Auf den 19. Mai 2022 verschoben...
postponed!
20:30
Auf den 7. März 2022 verschoben
postponed!
Sun May 30, 2021
20:00
Special Vienna Shorts Edition
20:30
Auf den 19. Februar 2022 verschoben
postponed!
20:30
Auf Herbst 2021 verschoben...
postponed!
Sat June 12, 2021
19:30
Austrian Composers Association presents
Mon June 21, 2021
19:00
9.muk.jazz.festival 2021
Tue June 22, 2021
19:00
9.muk.jazz.festival 2021
Wed June 23, 2021
19:00
9.muk.jazz.festival 2021
Thu June 24, 2021
19:00
9.muk.jazz.festival 2021
Sun June 27, 2021
14:00
Kammeroper von Kurt Weill/ Bert Brecht und Arien von Kurt Weill
Mon June 28, 2021
20:00
Kammeroper von Kurt Weill/ Bertolt Brecht und Arien von Kurt Weill
Thu July 1, 2021
20:30
Sun July 11, 2021
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Wed July 14, 2021
20:30
Sun July 18, 2021
20:30
Wed July 21, 2021
20:30
Sun July 25, 2021
20:30
Fri Aug. 6, 2021
20:30
Sat Aug. 7, 2021
20:30
Fri Sept. 10, 2021
20:30
Sat Sept. 11, 2021
20:30
Sun Sept. 12, 2021
20:30
Mon Sept. 13, 2021
20:30
Tue Sept. 14, 2021
20:30
Sat Sept. 18, 2021
20:30
JazzWerkstatt Wien Festival
Sat Sept. 25, 2021
20:30
Fri Oct. 1, 2021
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Sun Oct. 3, 2021
20:30
Wien.Musik präsentiert
Mon Oct. 4, 2021
20:30
Sun Oct. 10, 2021
20:30
Wed Oct. 20, 2021
20:30
Thu Oct. 21, 2021
20:30
Sat Oct. 23, 2021
20:30
Mon Oct. 25, 2021
20:30
Wed Oct. 27, 2021
20:30
Fri Oct. 29, 2021
20:30
Sun Oct. 31, 2021
20:30
Sun Nov. 7, 2021
20:30
Sun Nov. 28, 2021
20:30
Sun Dec. 12, 2021
20:30
Mon Dec. 13, 2021
20:30
Tue Dec. 14, 2021
20:30
Sat Dec. 18, 2021
20:30
Sat Jan. 15, 2022
20:30
Fri Feb. 4, 2022
20:30
Thu Feb. 24, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Mon March 7, 2022
20:30
Sat March 19, 2022
20:30
Tue April 5, 2022
20:30
Thu May 19, 2022
20:30
Thu May 26, 2022
20:30
show more
 

Archive

show 50 of 8019 past events


Sat May 1, 2021
20:30
Auf den 12. September 2021 verschoben...
postponed!
Fri April 30, 2021
20:30
UNESCO International Jazz Day 2021
Thu April 29, 2021
20:30
Fri April 23, 2021
20:30
20:30
Auf April/Mai 2022 verschoben...
postponed!
Mon April 12, 2021
20:30
Sat March 27, 2021
20:30
show more