Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.

„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

157 upcoming events


Thu May 30, 2024
20:30
Ulrich Drechsler’s Liminal Zone | label night part I 'Imagine Dignity'
Mon June 3, 2024
20:30
sold out!
Tue June 4, 2024
20:30
Wed June 5, 2024
20:30
Wed June 12, 2024
20:30
Sat June 15, 2024
20:30
Mon June 24, 2024
20:30
Thu June 27, 2024
20:30
Wolfgang Muthspiel & Jazzcampus Basel present
Tue July 2, 2024
20:30
Mon July 8, 2024
20:30
Sat July 27, 2024
20:30
Sat Aug. 31, 2024
20:30
Tue Sept. 3, 2024
20:30
Wed Sept. 11, 2024
20:30
Mon Sept. 16, 2024
20:30
Wed Sept. 18, 2024
20:30
Fri Sept. 27, 2024
20:30
Tue Oct. 1, 2024
20:30
Thu Oct. 3, 2024
20:30
Wed Oct. 16, 2024
20:30
Sat Oct. 19, 2024
14:00
Ein Mitmachkonzert für Kinder speziell im Volksschulalter (6-10 Jahre) & Familien
Mon Oct. 21, 2024
20:30
Thu Oct. 24, 2024
20:30
FM4 Indiekiste präsentiert
Sun Nov. 17, 2024
20:30
Sat Nov. 30, 2024
20:30
Tue Dec. 3, 2024
20:30
Wed Dec. 4, 2024
20:30
Sat Dec. 7, 2024
20:30
Thu Dec. 19, 2024
20:30
Wed Dec. 25, 2024
20:30
Wed Jan. 8, 2025
20:30
Rudi Berger’s 70th Birthday Session
Thu Jan. 9, 2025
20:30
Rudi Berger’s 70th Birthday Session
Mon Feb. 17, 2025
20:30
show more
 

Archive

show 50 of 9251 past events


Sun May 26, 2024
20:30
Sat May 25, 2024
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
sold out!
Wed May 22, 2024
20:30
Tue May 21, 2024
20:30
Tue May 14, 2024
20:30
Mon May 13, 2024
20:30
Sat May 11, 2024
20:30
Fri May 10, 2024
20:30
Wed May 8, 2024
20:30
Sat May 4, 2024
20:30
Fri May 3, 2024
20:30
Tue April 30, 2024
22:00
Mon April 29, 2024
20:30
Sat April 27, 2024
23:00
Record Shack & Soulmafia present
postponed!
Thu April 25, 2024
20:30
Tue April 23, 2024
20:30
Re-Stream vom 4. Juli 2021
Mon April 22, 2024
20:30
Sat April 13, 2024
20:30
Fri April 12, 2024
20:30
show more