Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

147 upcoming events


Tue Oct. 4, 2022
20:30
Thu Oct. 6, 2022
20:30
Sun Oct. 9, 2022
20:30
Thu Oct. 13, 2022
20:00
Sat Oct. 15, 2022
20:30
Sun Oct. 16, 2022
20:30
Tue Oct. 18, 2022
18:00
Sat Oct. 22, 2022
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sun Oct. 23, 2022
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Wed Oct. 26, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz and Blues Nights present
sold out!
Thu Oct. 27, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz and Blues Nights present
23:30
Manbrad & Renet present
Sat Oct. 29, 2022
20:30
23:30
Manbrad & Renet present
Mon Oct. 31, 2022
20:30
Tue Nov. 1, 2022
20:30
Fri Nov. 4, 2022
20:30
Auf 09. Mai 2023 verschoben
postponed!
Tue Nov. 8, 2022
20:30
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Wed Nov. 16, 2022
20:30
Sat Nov. 19, 2022
14:00
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Sun Nov. 20, 2022
14:30
Theater Heuschreck präsentiert
Mon Nov. 21, 2022
20:30
Wed Nov. 23, 2022
20:30
Thu Dec. 1, 2022
20:30
Der musikalische Adventkalender
Sat Dec. 3, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Sun Dec. 4, 2022
14:30
Sat Dec. 10, 2022
14:00
Sun Dec. 11, 2022
11:00
14:30
Fri Dec. 16, 2022
20:30
Sat Dec. 17, 2022
14:00
Tue Dec. 20, 2022
20:30
Mon Dec. 26, 2022
20:30
Sat Dec. 31, 2022
22:00
Sylvester Special
Mon Jan. 23, 2023
20:30
Tue Jan. 24, 2023
20:30
Fri Jan. 27, 2023
20:30
Sat Feb. 25, 2023
20:30
Tue Feb. 28, 2023
20:30
Akkordeonfestival 2023
Wed March 8, 2023
20:30
UNESCO International Women's Day 2023
Tue March 21, 2023
20:30
Wed March 22, 2023
20:30
Tue April 18, 2023
20:30
Tue May 9, 2023
20:30
show more
 

Archive

show 50 of 8591 past events


Mon Sept. 26, 2022
20:30
Fri Sept. 23, 2022
20:30
Wed Sept. 21, 2022
20:30
Sun Sept. 18, 2022
20:30
Tue Sept. 13, 2022
20:30
Thu Sept. 8, 2022
20:00
25th International Conference on Digital Audio Effects
Wed Sept. 7, 2022
20:30
Tue Sept. 6, 2022
20:30
Tue Aug. 30, 2022
20:30
Sat Aug. 27, 2022
20:30
Thu Aug. 18, 2022
20:30
Sun Aug. 7, 2022
20:30
Sat July 30, 2022
21:00
Re-Stream Jean Pierre Magnet
show more