Porgy & Bess Main Stage

The „heart“ of P&B stages different performances almost every night. It offers seating accomodations for 200 visitors and standing room for 150.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

123 upcoming events


Sat Aug. 28, 2021
20:20
Sun Aug. 29, 2021
20:30
Mon Aug. 30, 2021
20:30
Wed Sept. 1, 2021
20:00
Thu Sept. 2, 2021
20:00
Sat Sept. 4, 2021
20:30
Sun Sept. 5, 2021
20:30
Tue Sept. 7, 2021
20:30
Wed Sept. 8, 2021
20:30
Fri Sept. 10, 2021
20:30
Sat Sept. 11, 2021
20:30
Sun Sept. 12, 2021
20:30
Mon Sept. 13, 2021
20:30
20:30
Fri Sept. 17, 2021
20:30
Mon Sept. 20, 2021
20:30
Tue Sept. 21, 2021
20:30
Wed Sept. 22, 2021
20:30
Fri Sept. 24, 2021
20:30
Sat Sept. 25, 2021
20:30
Sun Sept. 26, 2021
20:30
Tue Sept. 28, 2021
20:00
The New Austrian Sound of Music (NASOM) – Präsentation des Förderprogramms 2020/2022
Thu Sept. 30, 2021
20:30
Fri Oct. 1, 2021
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Sun Oct. 3, 2021
20:30
Wien.Musik präsentiert
Mon Oct. 4, 2021
20:30
Wed Oct. 6, 2021
20:30
Sun Oct. 10, 2021
20:30
Tue Oct. 12, 2021
20:30
Tue Oct. 19, 2021
20:30
Wed Oct. 20, 2021
20:30
Thu Oct. 21, 2021
20:30
Sat Oct. 23, 2021
20:30
Mon Oct. 25, 2021
20:30
Wed Oct. 27, 2021
20:30
Auf den 25. Oktober 2022 verschoben
postponed!
Thu Oct. 28, 2021
20:30
Fri Oct. 29, 2021
20:30
Sun Oct. 31, 2021
20:30
Sat Nov. 6, 2021
20:30
Mon Nov. 8, 2021
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Wed Nov. 10, 2021
20:30
Fri Nov. 19, 2021
20:30
20 Jahre Dope Noir Records!
Sat Nov. 20, 2021
20:30
20 Jahre Dope Noir Records!
Sun Nov. 28, 2021
20:30
Tue Nov. 30, 2021
20:30
Fri Dec. 10, 2021
20:30
Sun Dec. 12, 2021
20:30
Mon Dec. 13, 2021
20:30
Tue Dec. 14, 2021
20:30
Wed Dec. 15, 2021
20:30
Sat Dec. 18, 2021
20:30
Tue Dec. 21, 2021
20:30
Thu Dec. 23, 2021
20:30
Fri Dec. 24, 2021
22:00
Tue Dec. 28, 2021
20:30
Sat Jan. 15, 2022
20:30
Fri Feb. 4, 2022
20:30
Thu Feb. 24, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Sun March 6, 2022
20:30
Mon March 7, 2022
20:30
Sat March 19, 2022
20:30
Thu March 24, 2022
20:30
Tue April 5, 2022
20:30
Fri April 8, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Sun May 1, 2022
20:30
Wed May 4, 2022
20:30
Fri May 13, 2022
20:30
Thu May 19, 2022
20:30
Thu May 26, 2022
20:30
Wed July 20, 2022
20:30
The Nova Jazz & Blues Nights present
Wed Aug. 17, 2022
20:30
show more
 

Archive

show 50 of 8106 past events


Wed July 21, 2021
20:30
Wed July 14, 2021
20:30
20:30
Auf den 20. Juli 2022 verschoben...
postponed!
Mon July 5, 2021
20:30
14:00
Kammeroper von Kurt Weill/ Bert Brecht und Arien von Kurt Weill
Wed June 9, 2021
20:30
Auf Herbst 2021 verschoben...
postponed!
show more