Live & Stream

Most live shows can be enjoyed via stream as well. In case artists do not grant us permission a substitutional stream will be provided - which means our virtual club is open daily. Streams are free, yet we kindly ask for using the pay-as-you-wish button. Motto: Keep live jazz alive & join the stream.

We start the live-stream (real time, stream is not on demand!) about 1/2 h before the show starts. By clicking on "Now Live" a window opens, where you can watch the concert free of charge and without any registration. If you want, you can support this project with "Pay as you wish". Thank you & welcome to the real & virtual club!

"We had the 1st lockdown mid of march 2020 and as a reaction we established a streaming platform ("The show must go on(line)" with the help of the academy of fine arts. We engaged (and pay) musicians to play in the empty club and deliver the concerts via our homepage to the people, who are interested. We don't stream via youtube or facebook or anything like that, we created our own channel.

The stream is free but we ask for donations (pay as you wish). The 1st stream was done on the 4th of April 2020 – very shortly after the lockdown. The stream is a real-time live stream and not on demand. The stream ends when the concert is over and cannot be downloaded. We start the new season on the 1st of September 2020 and didn't cancel any concert since this date, which was a signal to the jazzscene, that we are a reliable partner also in difficult times. We will stream in the future, parallel to public concert, because we can partly compensate restrictions and we reach an additional audience, which cannot attend the club." (Christoph Huber)

 

Upcoming

125 upcoming events


Fri Feb. 23, 2024
20:30
Sat Feb. 24, 2024
20:30
Tue March 5, 2024
20:30
Thu March 7, 2024
20:30
Sun March 17, 2024
20:30
Tue March 19, 2024
20:30
Sat March 23, 2024
20:30
Thu March 28, 2024
20:30
Fri March 29, 2024
20:30
Thu April 4, 2024
20:30
Tue April 9, 2024
20:30
Mon April 22, 2024
20:30
Tue April 23, 2024
20:30
Thu April 25, 2024
20:30
Mon April 29, 2024
20:30
Sat May 4, 2024
20:30
Wed May 8, 2024
20:30
Fri May 10, 2024
20:30
Mon May 13, 2024
20:30
Tue May 14, 2024
20:30
Tue May 21, 2024
20:30
Wed May 22, 2024
20:30
Sun May 26, 2024
20:30
Tue May 28, 2024
20:30
Wed June 5, 2024
20:30
Wed June 12, 2024
20:30
Sat June 15, 2024
20:30
Mon June 17, 2024
20:30
Tue June 18, 2024
20:30
Wed June 19, 2024
20:30
Thu June 20, 2024
20:30
Fri June 21, 2024
20:30
Sat June 29, 2024
20:30
Tue July 2, 2024
20:30
Sun July 14, 2024
20:30
Wed Sept. 11, 2024
20:30
Wed Sept. 18, 2024
20:30
Sun Sept. 29, 2024
20:30
Sat Nov. 30, 2024
20:30
Tue Dec. 3, 2024
20:30
Wed Dec. 4, 2024
20:30
Sat Dec. 7, 2024
20:30
Wed Dec. 25, 2024
20:30
show more
 

Archive

show 50 of 742 past events


Mon Feb. 12, 2024
20:30
Thu Feb. 1, 2024
20:30
Fri Jan. 19, 2024
20:30
Sun Jan. 14, 2024
20:30
Sat Dec. 30, 2023
20:30
Sat Dec. 23, 2023
20:30
show more