Mon April 10, 2023


Vinicius Cajado: bass
Martin Siewert: guitar, electronics
Villy Paraskevopoulos: piano

Sorry this part has no English translation

The trio explores the extent of instant composition through electroacoustic, and purely acoustic techniques. Constructing and deconstructing textures. from concrete  and tonal passages dissolve themselves to complete abstraction and vice versa.