Porgy & Bess Main Stage

Das "Herzstück" des P&B wird nahezu täglich und mit abwechselndem Programm bespielt und fasst 200 Sitz- und 150 Stehplätze.
„Porgy & Bess has consistently been the best place to present music in Europe. The sound, treatment of musicians and audience are always the best. It lives up to the great musical tradition that Vienna has represented for centuries now.“ (Dave Liebman)

Upcoming

122 upcoming events


Mon Feb. 26, 2018
20:30
Wed Feb. 28, 2018
20:30
Thu March 1, 2018
20:30
Thu March 8, 2018
20:30
Fri March 16, 2018
20:30
20:30
Mon March 19, 2018
20:30
Tue March 20, 2018
20:30
Wed March 21, 2018
20:30
Thu March 22, 2018
20:30
Fri March 23, 2018
20:30
Sat March 24, 2018
20:30
FM4 & Noisey present
Tue March 27, 2018
20:30
Fri March 30, 2018
20:30
Sat March 31, 2018
20:30
Sun April 1, 2018
20:30
Mon April 2, 2018
20:30
Wed April 4, 2018
20:30
19. Akkordeonfestival – Review
Thu April 5, 2018
20:00
FM4 Indiekiste mit
sold out!
Fri April 6, 2018
20:30
Sat April 7, 2018
20:30
Benefizkonzert zu Gunsten von „Ärzte ohne Grenzen“
Wed April 11, 2018
20:30
Thu April 12, 2018
20:00
Sat April 14, 2018
20:30
Mon April 16, 2018
20:30
Tue April 17, 2018
20:30
Wed April 18, 2018
20:30
Fri April 20, 2018
20:30
Wed April 25, 2018
20:30
Thu April 26, 2018
20:30
Sun April 29, 2018
20:30
Mon April 30, 2018
19:30
Ö1 Jazztag & Euroradio Jazz Day & International Jazz Day 2018 present
23:00
International Jazz Day – Late Night
Thu May 3, 2018
20:30
Mon May 7, 2018
20:30
Fri May 11, 2018
20:30
Tue May 15, 2018
20:30
Fri May 18, 2018
20:30
Sun May 20, 2018
20:30
Mon May 21, 2018
20:30
Thu May 31, 2018
20:30
Sat June 2, 2018
20:30
Thu June 7, 2018
20:30
Sat June 9, 2018
20:30
Tue July 3, 2018
21:00
Mon July 9, 2018
20:30
Sat July 14, 2018
20:30
Wed July 25, 2018
20:30
Sun Sept. 16, 2018
20:30
Wed Sept. 19, 2018
20:30
Mon Sept. 24, 2018
20:30
Sat Sept. 29, 2018
20:30
Sat Nov. 3, 2018
20:30
Tue Nov. 27, 2018
20:30
show all
 

Archive

show 50 of 6682 past events


Sun Feb. 25, 2018
20:30
Sat Feb. 24, 2018
20:30
19. Akkordeonfestival – Eröffnungsgala
Fri Feb. 23, 2018
20:30
Thu Feb. 22, 2018
20:30
Wed Feb. 21, 2018
20:30
Mon Feb. 19, 2018
20:30
Thu Feb. 8, 2018
20:30
Wed Feb. 7, 2018
20:30
Tue Feb. 6, 2018
20:30
Sat Feb. 3, 2018
20:30
Thu Feb. 1, 2018
20:30
Tue Jan. 30, 2018
20:30
Mon Jan. 29, 2018
20:30
Sun Jan. 28, 2018
20:30
Sat Jan. 27, 2018
20:30
Fri Jan. 26, 2018
20:30
Thu Jan. 25, 2018
20:30
Wed Jan. 24, 2018
20:00
Fri Jan. 19, 2018
20:30
Wed Jan. 17, 2018
20:30
show all