Wed Dec. 6, 2017
20:30
Wed Dec. 13, 2017
20:30
19:00
In der Strengen Kammer:
Restkarten an der Abendkassa
Mon Dec. 18, 2017
19:00
Wed Dec. 20, 2017
20:30
Fri Dec. 22, 2017
20:30
Sat Dec. 23, 2017
20:30
Sun Dec. 24, 2017
22:00
Christmas Special
Mon Dec. 25, 2017
20:30
Tue Dec. 26, 2017
20:30
Wed Dec. 27, 2017
20:30
Sat Dec. 30, 2017
20:30
Sun Dec. 31, 2017
22:00
Silvester Special